Wake Me Nots

ISBN: 9781622123933
If you want to read mystery chillers, pick up Wake Me Nots: Please Don’t Disturb Me Till I Find Out What Happens!Wake Me Nots contains 18 short mystery thrillers, engrossing tales about different people in different situations. Surprise and shock with some unexpected twists await readers."The Long Walk" feels like a non-ending desperate situation where a young man can’t escape another man. "Midnight Coffee" takes place in a café where a truck driver enters a nightmare that’s unreal.When an arrogant man misjudges his next victim, he makes a "Deadly Miscue." Two teens decide their teacher "has got to die" in the story "Murder Warranted."A young girl pockets a million dollars after planning the perfect blackmail plot in "Ducks in Line." A man wakes up to total devastation and wonders, "Where Am I?" Being buried alive is the chilling plot of "Wish Me to Death."These spine-tingling tales and more await in Wake Me Nots.
Más Información
ISBN 9781622123933
Título Wake Me Nots
Subtitulo Please Don't Disturb Me Till I Find Out What Happens! Eighteen Mystery Tales & THRILLERS!
Editorial PDG
Idioma eng
Sello Eloquent Books
Fecha de publicación 29/09/2014
Libro Protegido DRM
Para leer en: